Hi , i had an accident and wrote my car off, i thought id cancel insurance but insurance company say ?

Hi , i had an accident and wrote my car off, i thought id cancel insurance but insurance company say ?

that i cant because its a credit agreement , i thought that cant be right im now paying insurance for a car that i don’t have , help

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2abaldautilti

RELATED FAQS:
How much would car insurance cost me?
Im a 25 year old male and i just got my drivers license. What is the cheapest auto insurance i could get so i can legally drive? What rates would a person such as myself have? Good college student, no criminal history. if that matters. Thank you."

"Tow guy towed my corolla 300 meters away, took 10 minutes. Cost? $45 Dollars CND. I thought it was too much. But no point arguing.?"
Tow guy towed my corolla 300 meters away, took 10 minutes. Cost? $45 Dollars CND. I thought it was too much. But no point arguing.?"

Do I have to worry about loosing my SSI if I a 20 year term-life insurance?
Do I have to worry about loosing my SSI if I a 20 year term-life insurance?

How much is motorcycle insurance compared to auto insurance?
Just wondering because one of my friends says she only pays half of her auto insurance a month and she is paying $300 and that seems pretty steep.

How much does it cost for insurance on a scooter in europe?
I don’t need an exact number, just give me a range."

Car Insurance cancellation?
I just got married last week, and my wife and I are combining our car insurances. We’ve decided to go with hers and I was wondering how I would go about cancelling my insurance??"

Free health insurance?
im 19 years old and im unemployed and im about to start college is there a way for me to get free heath insurance? i live in orange county california

What happens to your health insurance if you get sick & can’t work?
What if you have health insurance and something happens where you get so sick you can’t work, so you can’t pay your health insurance bill each month since you can’t go to work anymore. Will your health insurance be active while your sick and out of a job? Or will it shut off since you stopped paying the monthly bill since you weren’t able to work? I don’t get it, why would someone buy health insurance if when they actually get sick, the health insurance will be canceled? What if I break my leg, and can’t work…and in 3 months of not working my health insurance gets cancelled…but it takes 6 months to heal your leg. I don’t get it."

Why mighta 19 year old driver be glad that insurance companies pool risk?
Why mighta 19 year old driver be glad that insurance companies pool risk?

What’s the cheapest car insurance rates?
I wanna know the absolute cheapest car insurance someone you know pays and what their life situation is. I’m just curious where I would have to be in life in order to get the cheapest rates.

Life Insurance Question – my whole life is paid up – is it a good idea to use this and have another inurance?
The old insurance – I may have to pay depending on the market and the new insurance is for more death benefit and garaunteed no payment

How cheap can u get???
What is the cheapest car insurance for teenagers that u can get??? What company??? If it matters, I live in NC."

About how much is car insurance in British Columbia?
About how much is car insurance in British Columbia, particularly Vancouver or nearby? Perhaps if you could share how much it costs you or someone in your family with a good driving record. Perhaps give a hint of what car you have, liability limits, etc. In the U.S., you can get online quotes. For Canada, I’ve never seen anything like it."

My car no longer runs. Should I cancel my insurance on it?
Another wrinkle to the situation is that I do not get any service from my current car insurance company. They have lied to me so much that I don’t trust what they say. So I don’t want to ask them about the what I can do with them because I plan to drop them regardless. I think I’ll call Gieco and see what they say about lapse insurance.

"Lisa Mona, the owner, invested $80,000 cash, office equipment with a value of $6,500, and $60,000 …..?"
Mona Engineering completed the following transactions in the month of June. a. Lisa Mona, the owner, invested $80,000 cash, office equipment with a value of $6,500, and $60,000 of drafting equipment to launch the business. b. Purchased land worth $77,000 for an office by paying $20,200 cash and signing a long-term note payable for $56,800. c. Purchased a portable building with $35,000 cash and moved it onto the land acquired in b. d. Paid $1,500 cash for the premium on a three-year insurance policy. e. Completed and delivered a set of plans for a client and collected $8,100 cash. f. Purchased $15,000 of additional drafting equipment for by paying $4,500 cash and signing a long-term note payable for $10,500. g. Completed $30,000 of engineering services for a client. This amount is to be received in 30 days. h. Purchased $3,950 of additional office equipment on credit. i. Completed engineering services for $12,000 on credit. j. Received a bill for rent of equipment that was used on a recently completed job. The $1,050 rent cost must be paid within 30 days. k. Collected $24,000 cash in partial payment from the client described in transaction g. l. Paid $2,400 cash wages to a drafting assistant. m. Paid $3,950 cash to settle the account payable created in transaction h. n. Paid $125 cash for minor repairs to its drafting equipment. o. Lisa Mona withdrew $1,480 cash for personal use. p. Paid $2,400 cash wages to a drafting assistant. q. Paid $3,300 cash for advertisements on the local television station during June. Required 1. Prepare general journal entries to record these transactions (use account titles listed in part 2). 2. Open the following ledger accountstheir account numbers are in parentheses (use the balance column format): Cash (101); Accounts Receivable (106); Prepaid Insurance (108); Office Equipment (163); Drafting Equipment;(164) Building (170); Land (172); Accounts Payable (201); Notes Payable (250); Lisa Mona, Capital (301); Lisa Mona, Withdrawals (302); Engineering Fees Earned (402); Wages Expense (601); Rental Expense (602); Advertising Expense (603); and Repairs Expense (604). Post the journal entries from part 1 to the accounts and enter the balance after each posting. 3. Prepare a trial balance as of the end of June."

Can i take out a life insurance policy on somebody without them knowing?
My mother is in her mid 40’s and has a life insurance policy but would be barely enough to cover her funeral and i was wondering if i could take one out on her without her knowing. She would have no problem with me taking one out on her i just dont want her to have to think about it as it would upset her. Also what’s the largest amount i can take becasue she has alot of dept to be paid off and i would like to have plenty to go to her funeral. Thanks for all answers.

What is the required age for a young driver to drive a VW T4 or T5?
What is the minimum age limit to drive either a T4 or a T5 VW van and does anyone know a rough estimate on how much the insurance would be?

Help me lower my car insurance!?
im a 17 year old male driver, i was thinking of buying my neighbors 2001 car, but apparently insurance is gonna be 6000 a year with me as a primary driver. my parents both drive and both have vehicles, is it possible for them to be the primary driver on 2 vehicles if we say its for work/convenience and myself as the occasional driver on one car? my friend said i can if my parents list the honda as a secondary vehicle"" and their the primary. is this true/possible? orrr if anyone else knows any way to lower insurance in past experiences or just know help please! :)"""

Do insurance companies really have access to driving & traffic records if one’s getting a new quote?
I don’t have the best driving & traffic record, and have been driving without insurance for about 5 months now. However, when I called Progressive to a get a quote from them I lied about it all, they gave me an amazing quote!! I still haven’t enrolled with them -plan to if all my pathetic lying goes through- but my concern is that my premiums will go up if they do have access to my driving, traffic and my previous insurance’s records. Does anybody know if they are just bluffing about their access to these records? PLEASE HELP!"

Do I need to pay insurance on a SORN car?
Hi if i declare my car SORN (UK) do i need to pay insurance or MOT?

How much would car insurance cost for a new driver? liability.?
im bout to be able to get my car so i need to kno how much car insurance will cost for me. new driver. and liability coverage.

Do you need proof of insurance to obtain a Florida Intermediate Restricted Driver License?
I live in Tennessee and moving down to Florida in early August and in Tennessee at age 16 you can get a license called Intermediate Restricted Driver License which just has more restrictions then a 17 year old and less restrictions then a 15 year old/permit. I’m not sure if Florida has these type of licenses but at the age of 16 with a Tennessee Intermediate Restricted License, to get a Florida license, must you show proof of insurance before you get your Florida license? The reason why i’m asking this is because obviously in Tennessee you do not need proof of insurance to get a Driver License. Thanks Guys!"

How much is car insurance for a teen?
I’m 16,I have a 2002 Camaro SS,I live in Las Vegas,Nevada.(don’t stalk me lol).My dad has Geico insurance.What else do you need to know?"

My own insurance if i file independent?
im in college and pay for all of it myself. i have loans under my name.

On average what does a automotive insurance adjuster/or a body shop estimator make annually?
On average what does a automotive insurance adjuster/or a body shop estimator make annually?
Hi , i had an accident and wrote my car off, i thought id cancel insurance but insurance company say ?
that i cant because its a credit agreement , i thought that cant be right im now paying insurance for a car that i don’t have , help
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2abaldautilti
How much would a 1995 dodge dakota be roughly for insurance?
i was going to tailgate off of my parents insurance (i just got my lecense and i wanna pay what my parents pay til the dmv tells my insurance company) both of my parents have a clean driving record and have been on the road for 30 years. i just wonder how much insurance would ROUGHLY be

Will state farm increase my auto insurance if I get a speeding ticket??
I have my state farm account in SC

Do you have to get health insur. or be fined?
I dont work, but my husband does. When he files for income tax and doesnt have health insurance will there be consequences. What if he just has health insurance but i dont. I dont work but he will include me when filing income taxes. Will deduct anything"

How much does short term disability insurance cost?
my last company paid 100% of short term – my new company only covers 60%. I had thought if you had a private policy (yes, they are available), that it would cover the 40% not covered. i have both std & ltd with my company, i don’t need it right now, was just checking. thanks"

Home contents insurance can my mum make a claim?
she also has new for old .when she took out the home contents insurance her washing machine was working
Best Medical Insurance for autistic toddler in california ?
My child is 3 years old and she is a diagnosed as high functioning with autism, Im fed up with dentical and medical insurance, Im looking into a new paid insurance for her. What insurance in california is best for a toddler with autism? Anyone know the benefits of the two…Price is not really an issue.."

Does anyone know a cheap but good insurance company?
im 19 in dec and have been driving an year, with no incidents so far 🙂 the company i was with has gone up! and they said they were gna go down, i know i can get a better deal sum were else so im not goin to stop with them, jus wunderd if anyone knew any good company’s? please leave websites aswell :)"

What is the average cost for a 30 year old male to pay for car insurance?
How much does it cost a 40 year old male pay for car insurance? What guidelines do insurance companies use to determine the price for an individual? Is zip code, profession, driving record, or age the major factor?"

UK: how does the ncb function for car insurance?
The insurer of my new(ish) car wants a proof of no claim. I already have a insurance on a first car with ncb of 9 years, protected. How come I can’t use this ncb for the second car? the cost of insuracne is outrageously expansive if I start again from zero year ncb for the second car… how does this work? why can’t I carry on having the ncb for the second car too?"

What is a 2 year contestibility period in life insurance?
What is a 2 year contestibility period in life insurance?

What’s the average insurance cost going to be for me? (motorcycle)?
It will be a new one…

Is it legal to have two health insurances?
I am currently under my parents’ insurance, however nobody accepts it where I am staying for the summer. At the end of august, I am going to be going back to college and they have a student heallth insurance that is accepted anywhere in the world. I want to get this insurance and stay on my parents’ insurance because my parents’ insurance has more benefits and I have a condition with my teeth that is very expensive to treat and my parents’ insurance covers it completely. I doubt my schools insurance would do that. I just want to be able to be treated while I am in school where the area doesn’t accept my current insurance. Is it legal for me to have my student insurance as well as my parents’ insurance?"

Do I qualify for Health Insurance from the Affordable Care Act?
I am retired woman age 63. My FORMER employer offers one health insurance plan for retirees that is very expensive, $15000/yr. Since my FORMER Employer offers retirees Health insurance, do I qualify for lower cost coverage plan from the Affordable Care Act?"

Car insurance ?
hey i so lost about car insurance my mum said it would be easy for me to get a car but its the insurance because of my age but if i was on someones insurance how would that work would you be only able to drive there car or can you get your own then pay the insurance as what they pay im so lost about the whole car thing i dont have a clue on how the insurances works so please help…x. thanks in advance 🙂

Ca insurance for teens cost?
how much does car insurance for a 16 year old person cost?

Car Insurance Costs.?
Coverage Type: Your Basic needs Collision: $250 Deductible Comprehensive: $250 Deductible Medical: None Bodily Injury Liability: $100,000/300,000 Limit Property Damage: $50,000 Limit Towing: Yes Rental Reimbursement: None ^^ Does anyone have an clue towards how much that would be monthly?"

"Buying new car, Insurance buying question?"
I want some insurance details about buying a new car from a dealership. Am I required to buy insurance before taking it off the lot after buying it (except in test drives, which the car is insured by the dealership??), or is there a grace period"" that you can drive without insurance? For instance"

Cluttered house – Will home insurance pay?
I walked into a house a few days ago to help clean up. The house is disgusting. Clutter everywhere, cat piss and **** all over the place, you cannot see the floor in some rooms. I almost threw up when I saw this. I am wondering if his home owners insurance will pay for repairs/damages to the house? It seems to be the only option, and I am wondering if the home owners insurance company simply say no"" and close the policy since it is not caused by environment/accidental or outside influences. Thanks."""

How long does it take to get the money off your life insurance after you cancel it?
Their mom is happy their doing it they needed the money so yeah

Insurance company pay for rental car while mine is being repaired?
i got rear ended, the other driver was at fault, his insurance company is paying to have my car repaired. my claim handler with his insurance company told me they would pay for me to get a rental car while my car is in the shop being repaired. now my car is scheduled to go in the shop monday, and the claim handler wont call me back. are they the ones that need to set up my rental car? or do i just call a rental car place and give them the claim information, and they bill the insurance company??"

Questions about insurance in NJ?
I just got my probationary license in NJ, and have a couple of questions about insurance. My parents have put me on their insurance plan and today i was given two POI cards– one for each of their cars. Now, the problem is that I mostly plan to drive my grandmother’s car. She lives with us and is getting to the point where she does not drive much anymore. She was told by her insurance company that i do not have to be put on her plan because we live in the same house, but i’m just curious how i would go about proving that i am insured if i ever got into an accident in her car. Can i just hold on to a copy of my POI from one of my parent’s two card (in my wallet) to show a police officer, or do I need something specifically for that car? Thank you for the help :)"

Auto insurance washington?
Hi, Which Auto insurance is best in washington state? I moved to WA and I need to get one.I would like to know about the services while claiming any accidents or damage? Thanks, Vinayak"

Am losing health insurance…?
What are some non employer options? Live in Kansas and am clueless what to do to get insurance. Have 2 kids…. Do they qualify for free insurance? Make too much money to get assistance but not enough to pay for it. Please help. Married and neither of us has affordable employer insurance!

What is the average cost of home owners insurance in texas?
what is the average cost of home owners insurance in texas? we are thinking of buying a house but all the morgage calculators have a space to add home owners insurance in to the monthly payment. I need to get a rough estimate of the price range of a house we could afford i know we cant afford much so it would not be for a house more than $100,000 for sureso not a big fancy just a basic 3 or 4 bedroom house. please give me an estimate i know it depends on the house locatoin and all that but I am completely clueless as to if it adds $10 or $100 or $300"

Will adding factory bodykits affect your insurance costs?
Ok so i was just curious to know that if i buy the new Seat Ibizia 1.4 (09-onwards) in the SE trim level, with an insurance group of 3, if i was then to add a factory fitted bodykit from SEAT to replicate the Cupra model would this rise the insurance group and costs? This is what i was thinking of getting for it: http://seatepac.gedas.co.uk/productdetail.aspx?p_no=ZGB6J3071670"
Hi , i had an accident and wrote my car off, i thought id cancel insurance but insurance company say ?
that i cant because its a credit agreement , i thought that cant be right im now paying insurance for a car that i don’t have , help
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2abaldautilti

Leave a Reply

